Business Services

REGULAR MEETINGS OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES
January through December 2021

Location*:

Ronald Reagan Board of Trustees Room, Room 145
Health Sciences/District Offices Building
Saddleback College
28000 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA

 

*Due to COVID-19, meetings may be held via Zoom.  Please check each meeting agenda for details.

 

MEETING DATE:

MEETING BROADCAST SCHEDULE
Irvine Valley College TV33
Saddleback College TV39

Tuesday, January 19

Friday, Jan. 22: 7 am TV39; 7 pm TV33 & TV39

Saturday, Jan. 23: 7 am TV39; 7 pm TV39
Sunday, Jan. 24: 7 am TV39; 7 pm TV39

Monday, February 22

Friday, Feb. 26: 7 am TV39; 7 pm TV33 & TV39
Saturday, Feb. 27:
7 am TV39; 7 pm TV39

Sunday, Feb. 28: 7 am TV39; 7 pm TV39

Monday, March 29

Friday, April 2: 7 am TV39; 7 pm TV33 & TV39
Saturday, April 3:
7 am TV39; 7 pm TV39

Sunday, April 4: 7 am TV39; 7 pm TV39

Monday, April 26

Friday, April 30: 7 am TV39; 7 pm TV33 & TV39
Saturday, May 1:
7 am TV39; 7 pm TV39

Sunday, May 2: 7 am TV39; 7 pm TV39

Monday, May 17

Friday, May 21: 7 am TV39; 7 pm TV33 & TV39
Saturday, May 22:
7 am TV39; 7 pm TV39

Sunday, May 23: 7 am TV39; 7 pm TV39

Monday, June 28

Friday, July 2: 7 am TV39; 7 pm TV33 & TV39
Saturday, July 3:
7 am TV39; 7 pm TV39

Sunday, July 4: 7 am TV39; 7 pm TV39

Monday, July 26

Friday, July 30: 7 am TV39; 7 pm TV33 & TV39
Saturday, July 31:
7 am TV39; 7 pm TV39

Sunday, Aug. 1: 7 am TV39; 7 pm TV39

Monday, August 23

Friday, Aug. 27: 7 am TV39; 7 pm TV33 & TV39
Saturday, Aug. 28:
7 am TV39; 7 pm TV39

Sunday, Aug. 29: 7 am TV39; 7 pm TV39

Monday, September 27

 

Friday, Oct. 1: 7 am TV39; 7 pm TV33 & TV39

Saturday, Oct. 2: 7 am TV39; 7 pm TV39

Sunday, Oct. 3: 7 am TV39; 7 pm TV39

Monday, October 25

Friday, Oct. 29: 7 am TV39; 7 pm TV33 & TV39
Saturday, Oct. 30:
7 am TV39; 7 pm TV39

Sunday, Oct. 31: 7 am TV39; 7 pm TV39

Monday, November 15

Friday, Nov. 19: 7 am TV39; 7 pm TV33 & TV39

Saturday, Nov. 20: 7 am TV39; 7 pm TV39

Sunday, Nov. 21: 7 am TV39; 7 pm TV39

Monday, December 13
(Regular and Organizational Meetings)

Friday, Dec. 17: 7 am TV39; 7 pm TV33 & TV39
Saturday, Dec. 18:
7 am TV39; 7 pm TV39

Sunday, Dec. 19: 7 am TV39; 7 pm TV39

 

MEETING TIMES UNLESS OTHERWISE POSTED:

Open Session convened, followed by adjournment to Closed Session 5 p.m.
Open Session reconvened* 6:00 p.m. or 6:30 p.m.
Adjournment by 9 p.m.

SCHEDULE APPROVED 12/15/2020

* Check monthly agenda for time.